San Francisco
Jon.Ettinger@beast.tv
tel: 415.392.6300


San Fransisco Reel

Los Angeles
Astrid.Downs@beast.tv
tel: 310.576.6300


Los Angeles Reel

Austin
Ron.Rendon@beast.tv
tel: 512.583.4567


Austin Reel

Chicago
Peter.Hullinger@beast.tv
tel: 312.573.2400


Chicago Reel


Atlanta
Molly.Baroco@beast.tv
tel: 404.237.9977


Atlanta Reel

Detroit
Laura.Hochthanner@beast.tv
tel: 248.837.2410


Detroit Reel

New York
Alisa.Sheinberg@beast.tv Laura.Molinaro@beast.tv
tel: 212.206.0660


56 West 22nd Street, 11th fl
tel: 212-414-4800
18 East 16th Street, 6th fl

New York Reel




Beast and the Beast logo are service marks of Deluxe Entertainment Services Group, Inc.  © 2012 Deluxe Entertainment Services Group, Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy |  Terms of Use |  Terms and Conditions