New Website Coming Soon!

Please see our work linked below.











Beast Atlanta - REEL

EDITORS:

Eddie Kesler
Jeff Jay
Matt Barron

Executive Producer:

Molly Baroco
Molly.Baroco@beast.tv

Contact:

3399 Peachtree Rd NE
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30326

tel: 404-237-9977
fax: 404-237-3923

Beast Austin - REEL

EDITORS:

Ariel Quintans
Kevin Garcia
Sam Selis

Executive Producer:

Ron Rendon
Ron.Rendon@beast.tv

Contact:

512 Rio Grande Street
Austin TX 78701

tel: 512-583-4567
fax: 512-610-4600

Beast Chicago - REEL

EDITORS:

Angelo Valencia
Dean Gonzalez
John Dingfield
Matt Glover

Managing Director:

Peter Hullinger
Peter.Hullinger@beast.tv

Contact:

435 N. Michigan Ave
Suite 2200
Chicago, IL 60611

tel: 312-573-2400
fax: 312-573-2404

Beast Detroit - REEL

EDITORS:

Adam Pillon
Charlie Lee
Chris Chynoweth
Erich Wiemer

Executive Producer:

Laura Hochthanner
Laura.Hochthanner@beast.tv

Contact:

209 W. 6th Street
Royal Oak, MI 48067

tel: 248-837-2410
fax: 248-837-2411

Beast Los Angeles- REEL

EDITORS:

Adam Svatek
David Blackburn
Igor Kovalik
Paul Norling
Rob Watzke

Executive Producer:

Astrid Downs
Astrid.Downs@beast.tv

Contact:

1222 Sixth Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401

tel: 310-576-6300
fax: 310-576-6305

Beast San Francisco - REEL

EDITORS:

Brian Lagerhausen
Bob Spector
Blake Bogosian
Connor McDonald
Doug Walker
Morgan Bradley
Tim Brooks

Executive Producer:

Jon Ettinger
Jon.Ettinger@beast.tv

Contact:

500 Sansome St.
7th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111

tel: 415-392-6300
fax: 415-392-2600

Beast New York - REEL

EDITORS:

Adam Liebowitz
Adam Schwartz
Amanda Moreau
Bernardo Revilla
Craig Brasen
Igor Kovalik
Jai Shukla
Jim Ulbrich
Joe K
Paul Kelly
Lindsey Nadolski

Motion Graphics:

Christian Matts
Stephen Janicki

Visual Fx / Finishing

Dan Gilkes
Pete Reglis
John Shea
Scott Bravo

Executive Producer

Laura Molinaro
Laura.Molinaro@beast.tv

Managing Director

Alisa Sheinberg
Alisa.Sheinberg@beast.tv

Contact:

18 East 16th St.
6th Floor
NY, NY 10003

tel: 212-206-0660
fax: 212-206-0667

56 W. 22nd St.
11th Floor
NY, NY 10010

tel: 212-414-4800
fax: 212-414-0002








Beast and the Beast logo are service marks of Deluxe Entertainment Services Group, Inc. © 2015 Deluxe Entertainment Services Group, Inc. All rights reserved.